U 19

Nepal Basketball Association started to organize the National U19 (Mens and Womens) Basketball Championships from year 2008. The championship is organized every year and both in the mens and women’s categories. Cash prizes for the winner, runners up and MVP’s are also awarded in the championship.

Below are the records of the National U19 Basketball Championship.

Year (AD) Winner (Mens) Runner Up (Mens) Winner (womens) Runner Up (Womens) MVP (Mens) MVP (Womens) Title Sponsor
2008 Gyanodaya Prime Prime
2009 Prime College Prime Prime
2010 VS Niketan NASA WhiteHouse
2011 Morgan College National Campus Morgan NIMS Saurav Shrestha (Morgan) Sujata Rai (Morgan) WhiteHouse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s